literary thriller

The Marriage Pact

ISBN: 978-0385343299

“A twisting, suspenseful, keep-you-up-all-night thriller.” Lisa Unger “With strong writing, intriguing characters, and a compelling conceit, this psychological thriller seems destined for the top of summer reading lists. Recommended as a fresh voice for readers of Gillian Flynn or Ruth Ware.” ~Melanie Kindrachuk, Library Journal, starred review Do you want your marriage to last forever? …

Read More Read More

Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Find A Local Bookstore

,

Read More